Official Website of the Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau    
Meeting Planners Travel Professional Partners Press
 
Contact Us
About GMCVB Employment Opportunities Mission Statement President's Corner Corporate Partners Community Partners Destination Partners Community Relations Logos Leadership What's New (PDF) Contact Us Privacy Policy


Enjoy our world-class destination with special offers you won't find anywhere else. From reduced room rates to admission discounts and promotional offers, you won't want to miss these special deals. Best of all, you may be eligible to win a weekend getaway in Miami!

Departmental Contact Information

Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau

701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2700

Miami, FL 33131 USA

305/539-3000, 800/933-8448

 

 

Accounts Payable

Media Relations

305/539-3094

305/539-3084

AccountsPayable@gmcvb.com

Media@gmcvb.com

 

 

Accounts Receivable

Membership

305/539-3057

305/539-3069

AccountsReceivable@gmcvb.com

Members@gmcvb.com

   
Advertising in GMCVB
Publications
(Vacation Planner, Meeting Planner, Travel Planner, Delegates Guide)
HCP/Aboard Publishing  
Luis Sardinas  
Office: 305/376-2581
Cell: 305/321-8037
 
lsardinas@herald.com  

Click here to order a Vacation Planner guide.

 

Advertising on GMCVB Website
HCP/Aboard Publishing  
Susan Boley
Director, Online Marketing
 
Office: 305/376-2747
Fax: 305/995-8108
 
sboley@hcpaboard.com  
   
Advertising in GMCVB Marketing Programs
GMCVB & HCP/Aboard Publishing  
Rolando Aedo - Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Tourism  
305/539-3090  
rolando@gmcvb.com  
   

Convention Sales

Market Research

305/539-3071

305/539-3065

ConventionSales@gmcvb.com

Research@gmcvb.com

 

 

Convention Services

Travel Trade

305/539-3053

305/539-3088

ConServices@gmcvb.com

TravelTrade@gmcvb.com

 

 

Human Resources

Black Hospitality Initiative of Greater Miami

305/539-2959

305/539-3097

Employment@gmcvb.com

VIC@gmcvb.com

 

 

Marketing

Webmaster

305/539-3031

305/539-3030

Marketing@gmcvb.com

Webmaster@gmcvb.com

   

CALENDAR OF EVENTS WHERE TO STAY WHAT TO DO WHERE TO EAT SEE MIAMI LIVE
Featured Advertisers:
 

GMCVB Partners   |   Privacy Policy   |   About GMCVB   |

Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau   
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2700   Miami, FL 33131 USA   305/539-3000, 800/933-8448

Copyright © 2012 Official Website Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau. All rights reserved.